Dirty Elite Academy Part I

About the Book


FREE with Kindle Unlimited
A collection of three novels from "Dirty Elite Academy Part I" series.
About the series:
They call it the 'Dirty' Elite Academy for a reason: too many naughty, inappropriate things happen in this place, especially for one school. Relationships between step-siblings? Of course! A one-night stand between a student and her professor? You bet! Every desire comes true in the 'Dirty Elite', it doesn't matter if it was someone's sweetest dream or their worst nightmare…
This collection includes:
''Hold Me Tight'' - best friends to lovers steamy novella.
''Make Me Believe'' - a bad boy stepbrother novella.
''Take Me Gently'' - a forbidden age gap romance.

Add to your TBR

Click below to go to your Amazon store!