Dirty Elite Academy Part II

About the Book


FREE with Kindle Unlimited
A collection of three bestselling romance novels from "Dirty Elite Academy Part II" series.
About the series:
They call it the 'Dirty' Elite Academy for a reason: too many naughty, inappropriate things happen in this place, especially for one school. Relationships between step-siblings? Of course! A one-night stand between a student and her professor? You bet! Every desire comes true in the 'Dirty Elite', it doesn't matter if it was someone's sweetest dream or their worst nightmare…
This collection includes:
"Love Me Sweet" - best friends to enemies to lovers sweet bully romance.
"Leave Me Breathless" - a forbidden high school age gap romance.
"Give Me Everything" - bad boy shy girl enemies-to-lovers romance.

Add to your TBR

Click below to go to your Amazon store!